Glenn-Lee Trucking, Inc.

   

                 MAILING ADDRESS:                       456 Bourne Avenue                 FAX                    (912) 964-5499                  

 P.O. Box 2213                                      Garden City, Ga. 31408          GA WATTS        (800) 673-6384 

Savannah, Ga. 31402                           (912) 964-6972                         STATE WATTS (800) 673-7347

WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

About Us...

Glenn-Lee Trucking began operating in the state of Georgia in 1978 and

incorporated in 1985. The company is licensed to haul freight in 48 States of the US.

The majority of our business is in the south eastern seaboard.

 

Owned and operated by Joe C. Sikes. Mr. Sikes also owns Coastal Leasing, a truck leasing firm.

Call for more details. (800) 673-7347

 

Our Mission...

We believe that our employees are our company's most valuable asset; thus, we have

a strong commitment to providing our employees with an excellent work environment

and a good opportunity for personal satisfaction and growth.

 

In the service industry of trucking, every employee is a representative for our company.

Every employee by his or her actions and attitude contribute to the success of the

company. Glenn-Lee Trucking is an equal opportunity employer.

Please contact Joe Sikes for employment opportunities at :

 jsikes@glenn-leetrucking.com

 

 

Our Staff...

 

SAFETY: Debbie Jarrell     djarrell@glenn-leetrucking.com

IN-BOUND FREIGHT: Reggie Coleman     rcoleman@glenn-leetrucking.com

OUT-BOUND FREIGHT: Scott Casey     scasey@glenn-leetrucking.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES: Michelle Sikes     msikes@glenn-leetrucking.com

ACCOUNTING: Joyce Fitzgerald     jfitzgerald@glenn-leetrucking.com

STEEL-YARD: Glenn Sikes     gsikes@glenn-leetrucking.com

 

Thanks for visiting, yaw come back now, ya hear!

2007 Glenn-Lee Trucking, Inc.